Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Saltora (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saltora Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saltora assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011247Saltora(SC)Swapan BouriMAITC82597Sasthi Charan BauriMCPM69900
1962221SaltoraGENBidhan Chandra RoyMINC9929Bishwa Nath BondapadhyayMCPI4512

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency