Track your constituency

Salboni (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salboni Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salboni assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011234SalboniGENSrikanta MahataMAITC92082Abhiram MahataMCPM87727
2006222SalbaniGENKhagendra Nath MahataMCPI(M)67541Uttara Singha (Hazra)FAITC44797
2001222SalbaniGENKhagendra Nath MahataMCPM62601Dinen RoyMAITC39146
1996222SalbaniGENKhagendra Nath MahatoMCPM65073Tapas DasMJKP(N)25459
1991222SalbaniGENSundar HazraMCPM51886Bijoy MahataMJP39088
1987222SalbaniGENSundar HazraMCPM49144Basanti MahataFINC23873
1982222SalbaniGENSundar HazraMCPM42428Kali Sadhan MahataMINC23529
1977222SalbaniGENSundar HazraMCPM19721Basanti MahataFINC11707
1972209SalbaniGENThakur Das MahataMCPI21281Sundar HazraMCPM16199
1971209SalbaniGENSundaar HazraMCPM12697Thakur Das MahataMCPI9628
1969209SalbaniGENAmulya Ratan MahataMBAC25112Sudhir Kumar GhosalMINC13721
1967209SalbaniGENA . R . MahatoMBAC15654S . K . GhosalMINC11865
1962193SalbaniGENNiranjan KhamraiMINC13077Sudhir Kumar PandeyMCPI8808
195165SalboniGENBejoy Gopal GoswamiMIND8024Narendranath DasMINC6604

Last Updated on May 13, 2016