Track your constituency

Sagar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011132SagarGENBankim Chandra HazraMAITC94264Milan ParuaMCPM86115
2006127SagarGENMilan ParuaMCPI(M)79764Bankim Chandra HazraMAITC71451
2001127SagarGENBankim Chandra HazraMAITC70086Pravanjan MondalMCPM69512
1996127SagarGENPrabhanjan MondalMCPM69285Haripada SenMINC62874
1991127SagarGENPrabhanjan MondalMCPM60106Anil Baran MaitryMINC49477
1987127SagarGENPrabhanjan MondalMCPM53458Byomkes MaityMINC42439
1982127SagarGENPrabhanjan Kumar MandalMCPM45977Hari Pada SenMINC36799
1977127SagarGENProvanjan MondalMCPM26159Gobardhan DingalMJNP12419
1972117SagarGENPrabhonjan Kumar MandalMCPM24942Trilokes MisraMIND19295
1971117SagarGENPravanjan Kumar MondalMCPM25953Trilokesh MisraMINC16740
1969117SagarGENGobardhan DingalMBAC36310Trilokes MisraMINC23787

Last Updated on May 13, 2016