Track your constituency

Sabang (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sabang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sabang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011226SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC98755Rampada SahooMCPM85571
2006216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC68592Tushar Kanti LayaMCPI(M)62079
2001216SabangGENTushar Kanti LayaMCPM62611Manas Ranjan BhuniaMINC56354
1996216SabangGENBangal MakhanlalMIND60453Manas BhuniaMINC59628
1991216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC53485Gouranga SamantaMCPM50414
1987216SabangGENManas Ranjan BhuniaMINC45376Hare Krishna SamantaMCPM42261
1982216SabangGENManas BhuniaMINC34815Hemanta Kumar JanaMIND34185
1977216SabangGENGouranga SamantaMBBC19730Surya Kanta MahapatraMJNP13425
1962186SabangGENAditya Kumar BakuraMINC25535Gouranga Chandra SamantaMIND22636
1957114SabangGENGopal Chandra Das AdhikariMINC18882Gauranga Chandra SamantaMBJS13401
195172SabangGENGopal Chandra Das AdhikaryMINC11454Gouranga Chandra SamantaMIND10474

Last Updated on Dec 26, 2017