Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rejinagar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rejinagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rejinagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013By PollsRejinagarGENRabiul Alam ChowdhuryMINC66876Sirajul Islam MondalMRSP55154
201170RejinagarGENHumayun KabirMINC77542Sirajul Islam MondalMRSP68781

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency