Track your constituency

Ratua (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ratua Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ratua assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201148RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC74936Sailen SarkarMCPM68075
200643RatuaGENSailen SarkarMCPI(M)54620Asit Bose (Bachchu)MINC49587
200143RatuaGENSailen SarkarMCPM55125Samar MukherjeeMINC46740
199643RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC53347Mozammel HaqueMCPM50381
199143RatuaGENMamtaz BegumFCPM45586Biswanath GuhaMINC41174
198743RatuaGENMumtaz BegumFCPM39760Niren Chandra SinhaMINC22637
198243RatuaGENSamar MukherjeeMINC35536Mohammad AliMCPM35091
197743RatuaGENMohammad AliMCPM17648Niren Chandra SinhaMINC13808
197240RatuaGENNirenchandra SinhaMINC21755Mohammad AliMCPM18668
196940RatuaGENMohammad AliMIND19979Sowrindra Mohan MisraMINC17801
196236Ratua(SC)Dhaneswar SahaMINC12077Nilmani SahaMSWA4079
195725Ratua(SC)Sourindra Mohan MisraMINC22701Atul Chandra KumarMIND14319
195725Ratua(SC)Dhaneswar Saha (Sc)MINC19518Mahafuzar Rahaman KhanMIND9759
1952By PollsRatuaGENRenuka RayMINCUncontested
195122RatuaGENMd. Sayeed MiaMINC18655Mahadeb Chandra KumarMKMPP4027

Last Updated on May 13, 2016