Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Raidighi (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raidighi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raidighi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011134RaidighiGENDebasree RoyFAITC93236Kanti GangulyMCPM87683

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency