Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Purbasthali Uttar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Purbasthali Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Purbasthali Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011269Purbasthali UttarGENTapan ChatterjeeMAITC71107Pradip Kumar SahaMCPM68967

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency