Track your constituency

Patharpratima (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patharpratima Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Patharpratima assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011130PatharpratimaGENSamir Kumar JanaMAITC95422Jajneswar DasMCPM80649
2006125PatharpratimaGENJajneswar DasMCPI(M)60812Samir Kumar JanaMAITC51371
2001125PatharpratimaGENJajneswar DasMCPM56475Samir JanaMAITC55620
1999By PollsPatharpratimaGENJajneswar Das MAGP54333?Samir Jana MAITC36970
1996125PatharpratimaGENGopal Krishna DeyMINC54995Janmejay MannaMCPM54854
1991125PatharpratimaGENJanmejey MannaMCPM48642Banabehari PatraMINC42292
1987125PatharpratimaGENGunadhar MaityMCPM39770Ananta BeraMINC35356
1982125PatharpratimaGENGunadhar MaityMCPM36064Ananta Kumar BeraMINC31047
1977125PatharpratimaGENGunadhar MaitiMCPM16043Ananta Kumar BeraMINC12656
1972115PatharpratimaGENSatya Ranjan BapulyMINC30213Rabin MondalMSUC29657
1971115PatharpratimaGENRabin MondalMSUC25808Gunadhar MaityMCPM10682
1969115PatharpratimaGENRabin MondalMSUC33981Hari Sadhan MondalMINC23237

Last Updated on May 13, 2016