Track your constituency

Panskura Paschim (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Panskura Paschim Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Panskura Paschim assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011205Panskura PaschimGENOmar AliMAITC93349Nirmal Kumar BeraMCPI84209
2006200Panskura WestGENChittaranjan DasthakurMCPI77525Jaidul KhanMAITC50539
2001200Panskura WestGENChittaranjan DasthakurMCPI64940Jakiur Rahaman KhanMAITC58590
1996200Panskura WestGENChitta Ranjan Das ThakurMCPI57644Khan Jakiur RahamanMINC54190
1991200Panskura WestGENOmar AliMCPI51596Sk. Golam MurshedMINC26245
1987200Panskura WestGENOmar AliMCPI52416Asit Baran SamantaMINC30974
1982200Panskura WestGENOmar AliMCPI46399Jyoti Kumar RoyMINC26407
1977200Panskura WestGENSk. Omkar AliMCPI15497Jati Kumar RoyMJNP15004
1972188Panskura WestGENSk. Omar AliMCPI28090Mono Anjan RoyMCPM9209
1971188Panskura WestGENSk Omar AliMCPI20984Chitta Ranjan Chakravarty INC12448
1969188Panskura WestGENAhindra MishraMBAC32070Harekrishna PattanayekMINC25029
1967188Panskura WestGENR . K . PramanikMBAC36132S . BhattacharyyaMINC20949
1962169Panskura WestGENSyamadas BhattachiryyaMINC31849Omar AliMCPI27228
1957122Panskura WestGENShyamadas BhattacharyyaMINC26303Geeta MukherjiFCPI19134

Last Updated on May 13, 2016