Track your constituency

Onda (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Onda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Onda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011254OndaGENArup Kumar KhanMAITC75699Tarapada ChakrabartiMAIFB75103
2006252OndaGENTarapada ChakrabartiMAIFB80618Abeda Bibi Sk.FAITC32923
2002By PollsOndaGENTarapada Chajrabarti MFBL79228Sabyasachi Bandyopadhyay MAITC15961
2001252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL74256Sk. SajahanMINC42850
1996252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL68070Arup KhanMINC33742
1991252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL62384Sambhu Narayan GoswamiMINC33271
1987252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL53782Tapan BanerjeeMINC34115
1982252OndaGENAnil MukhopadhyayMFBL41801Sambhu Narayan GoswamiMINC35342
1977252OndaGENAnil MukherjeeMFBL16225Sambhu Narayan GoswamiMINC14074
1972239OndaGENSambhu Narayan GoswamiMINC19679Dutta ManikMCPM14333
1971239OndaGENManik DattaMCPM16151Arun Chandra PatraMINC11070
1969239OndaGENAnil Kumar MukherjeeMFBL16607Dutta SudharaniFINC15717
1967239OndaGENS . DuttaFINC21931B . ChattopadhyayMIND19970
1962213OndaGENGakul Behari DasMINC16748Ram Krishna BiswasMHMS9388
195774Onda(SC)Ashutosh Mallick (Sc)MINC21084Nagendra Mondal (Sc)MHMS11816
195774Onda(SC)Gokul Behari DasMINC17627Nabin Chandra MahapatraMHMS11556

Last Updated on May 13, 2016