Track your constituency

Nayagram (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nayagram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nayagram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011220Nayagram(ST)Dulal MurmuMAITC75656Bhutnath SarenMCPM59382
2006229Nayagram(ST)Bhutnath SarenMCPI(M)65495Shunaram MahaliMAITC21120
2001229Nayagram(ST)Bhutnath SarenMCPM56753Mangal HansdaMJMM43587
1996229Nayagram(ST)Subhas Chandra SarenMCPM57954Madhu Sudan SarenMINC17987
1991229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM44715Bishnu SarenMJKP16094
1987229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM42706Dasharathi SarenMINC24098
1982229Nayagram(ST)Ananta SarenMCPM36793Liba Chand TuduMIND30024
1977229Nayagram(ST)Budhadeb SinghMCPM9872Subodh HansdaMJNP7344
1972216Nayagram(ST)Dasarathi SarenMINC18933Birendra Nath MurmuMSOP12525
1971216Nayagram(ST)Dasarathi SarenMINC16164Buddhadev SinghMCPM9871
1969216Nayagram(ST)Hansda JagatratiMBAC22407Hansda Subodh ChandraMINC13449
1967216Nayagram(ST)J . HansdaMBAC11476I . Man-DiMSSP8500
1962195Nayagram(ST)Debnath HansdaMINC7817Iswar MandiMPSP4184

Last Updated on May 13, 2016