Track your constituency

Naoda (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naoda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naoda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201174NaodaGENAbu Taher KhanMINC80758Jayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP66963
200661NaodaGENAbu Taher KhanMINC74192Jayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP72860
200161NaodaGENAbu Taher KhanMIND57613Jayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP54243
199661NaodaGENJayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP75268Nasiruddin KhanMINC58462
199161NaodaGENNasiruddin KhanMINC52281Jayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP44845
198761NaodaGENJayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP48605Harun Ali RashidMINC36374
198261NaodaGENJayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP46609Nasiruddin KhanMINC38237
197761NaodaGENJayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP33096Nasiruddin KhanMINC20399
197256NaodaGENKhan NasiruddinMMUL15792Jayanta Kumar BiswasMRSP14993
197156NaodaGENKhan NasiruddinMIND22783Ramesh Chandra BiswasMBJS13339
196956NaodaGENKhan NasiruddinMPML22534Jayantakumar BiswasMRSP20772
196253NaodaGENMohammad IsrailMINC17671Manoj Kumar BiswasMIND11332
195740NaodaGENMohammed IsrailMINC23696Biswanath BajpayeeMIND11440

Last Updated on May 13, 2016