Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Nanoor (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Nanoor assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Nanoor Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Shyamali Pradhan (won by: 25730)
Political Party -

Nanoor Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Nanoor Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AITC RunnerUpGadadhar Hazra 78644
2016 CPM WinnerShyamali Pradhan 104374

List of candidates for Nanoor Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Nanoor Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Nanoor , Constituency No -(287)
Election Date04/17/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITC AITC Gadadhar Hazra
BJPBJPTarakeswar Saha
CPM CPM Shyamali Pradhan
INDINDSebashish Bagdi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nanoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nanoor assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner-upGenderPartyVote
2011287Nanoor(SC)Gadadhar HazraMAITC91818Shyamali PradhanFCPM85955
2006283Nanur(SC)Joydeb HazraMCPI(M)72713Gadadhar HazraMAITC41348
2001283Nanur(SC)Anand Gopal DasMCPM65520Krishnagopal MajhiMAITC52073
1996283Nanur(SC)Anandagopal DasMCPM62252Sibkinkar SahaMINC41029
1991283Nanur(SC)Ananda Gopal DasMCPM57385Sib Kinkar SahaMINC25100
1987283Nanur(SC)Ananda Gopal DasMCPM54315Adhir Kumar SahaMINC31403
1985By PollsNanur(SC)A.G.DasMCPM47361A.K.SahaMINC37425
1982283Nanur(SC)Banamali DasMCPM45052Sib Kinkar SahaMINC35705
1977283Nanur(SC)Banamali DasMCPM27107Dulal SahaMINC7993
1972269Nanur(SC)Saha DulalMINC25018Banamali DasMCPM17743
1971269Nanur(SC)Banamali DasMCPM18486Ila DasMBAC12420
1969269Nanur(SC)Banamali DasMCPM22048Sristidhar JoshMINC14252
1967269Nanur(SC)S. JashMINC14627B. DasMCPM12187
195130NanurGENMurarka Basanta LalMINC13027Roy Anadi KinkarMHMS10759
195130NanurGENSaha Sisir KumarMINC11810Hazara Ram ChandraMCPI10598

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency