Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Nandakumar (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Nandakumar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Nandakumar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sukumar De (won by: 10866)
Political Party -

Nandakumar Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Nandakumar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AITC WinnerSukumar De 98549
2016 IND RunnerUpSiraj Khan 87683

List of candidates for Nandakumar Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Nandakumar Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Nandakumar , Constituency No -(207)
Election Date05/05/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITC AITC Sukumar De
BJPBJPAdhikary Nilanjan
INDINDMarphat Ali Khan
IND IND Siraj Khan
SPSPPraksh Chandra Bera
SUCI(C)SUCI(C)Saumitra Pattanayak
WPIWPIMirja Rabiul Islam
LJPLJPMd. Sahalam Molla

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandakumar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandakumar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011207NandakumarGENSukumar DeMAITC89717Brahmamay NandaMSP77850

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency