Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Medinipur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Medinipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Medinipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011236MedinipurGENMrigendra Nath MaitiMAITC103060Santosh RanaMCPI74840

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency