Track your constituency

Khandaghosh (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khandaghosh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khandaghosh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011259Khandaghosh(SC)Nabin Chandra BagMCPM94284Alok Kumar MajhiMAITC81137
2006272Khandaghosh(SC)Prasanta MajhiMCPI(M)89701Biswanath RoyMAITC30815
2004By PollsKhandaghosh(SC) Prosanta Majhi MCPI(M)90166Biswanath Roy MAITC21908
2001272Khandaghosh(SC)Jyotsna SinghFCPM81195Banshi Badan RoyMAITC35542
1996272Khandaghosh(SC)Dalui ShibaprasadMCPM77102Basudev MandalMINC32041
1991272Khandaghosh(SC)Daula Shiba PrasadMCPM66913Sri Sankar Nath MajiMINC26484
1987272Khandaghosh(SC)Shibaprasad DaluiMCPM59333Pramatha DhibarMINC30984
1985By PollsKhandaghosh(SC)S.P.DaluiMCPM52626P.N.DhibarMINC36381
1982272Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM47735Manoranjan PramanikMINC31075
1977272Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM29446Monoranjan PramanikMINC15322
1972258Khandaghosh(SC)Monoranjan PramanikMINC29463Purna Chandra MalikMCPM17451
1971258Khandaghosh(SC)Purna Chandra MalickMCPM22871Manoranjan PramanikMINC17588
1969258Khandaghosh(SC)Gobardhan PakrayMSSP24156Pramathanath DhibarMINC11108
1967258Khandaghosh(SC)P . DhibarMINC13548G . PakrayMSSP12149
1962232KhandaghoshGENJahar Lal BanerjeeMINC14867Phakir Chandra RoyMIND5326
1951110KhandaghoshGENJonab Mahammad HossainMINC6515Ambuja Bhusan BasuMIND5532

Last Updated on May 13, 2016