Track your constituency

Keshpur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Keshpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Keshpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011235Keshpur(SC)Rameswar DoloiMCPM103901Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC70059
2006219Keshpur(SC)Rameswar DoloiMCPI(M)101908Asis PramanikMAITC35742
2001219Keshpur(SC)Nanda Rani DalFCPM120566Rajani Kanta DoloiMAITC12454
1996219Keshpur(SC)Dal NandaraniFCPM83846Sannyasi DolaiMINC40376
1991219Keshpur(SC)Dal Nanda RaniFCPM69499Balai Chandra PariaMJKP30575
1987219Keshpur(SC)Himansu KumarMCPM55776Rajani Kanta DolaiMINC42550
1982219Keshpur(SC)Kumar HimansuMCPM48868Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC37473
1977219Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC20210Ajoy Kumar DoluiMCPM12737
1972206Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoloiMINC29055Kunar MhimangsuMCPM19954
1971206Keshpur(SC)Rajani Kanta DoldiMINC22939Himangsu KunarMCPM16907
1969206Keshpur(SC)Gangapada KuarMBAC27326Ranaji Kanta DoloiMINC24449
1967206Keshpur(SC)R . K . DoloiMINC22658G . KuarMBAC13403
1962191KeshpurGENBankim RoyMINC22270Rabindra Nath MitraMCPI17810
195167KeshpurGENNagendra DoloiMCPI13374Gangapada KuorMKMPP12902

Last Updated on May 13, 2016