Track your constituency

Kandi (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   16:38:35 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kandi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kandi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201168KandiGENApurba Sarkar(David)MINC66513Ainal HaqueMCPI58703
200665KandiGENApurba Sarkar (David)MIND50157Abdul HamidMCPI47525
200165KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC64060Chandan SenMCPI37100
199665KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC65490Syed Wahed RejaMCPI59354
199165KandiGENAtish Ch. SinhaMINC49726Syed Wahed RezaMCPI48749
198765KandiGENSyed Wahed RezaMCPI41534Bankim TrivediMINC40131
1985By PollsKandiGENB.TrivediMINC55306K.RoyMCPI29263
198265KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC47771Syed Abdur RazzaqueMCPI35418
197765KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC24518Jagadish SinhaMJNP17728
197260KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC33900Damodardas ChattopadhyayMCPM14148
197160KandiGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC16732Mirza AjahapMIND9080
196960KandiGENKumar J . C . SinhaMIND19615Goal Badan TrivediMINC15319
196250KandiGENKumar Jagdish Chandra SinhaMINC20389Amalendra Lal RoyMRSP20295
195743Kandi(SC)Bimal Chandra SinhaMINC42840Amarendralal RoyMIND27853
195743Kandi(SC)Sudhir Mondal (Sc)MINC40077Auhoypada Saha (Sc)MIND22757
195146KandiGENGoalbadan TrivediMINC9270Arunkumar BhattachariyaMIND6094

Last Updated on May 13, 2016