Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Haroa (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Haroa assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Haroa Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Islam Sk.Nurul (Haji) (won by:42407)
Political Party -

Haroa Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Haroa Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AITC WinnerIslam Sk.Nurul (Haji) 113001
2016 CPM RunnerUpImtiaz Hossain 70594

List of candidates for Haroa Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Haroa Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Haroa , Constituency No -(121)
Election Date04/25/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMd.Nazrul Islam
AITC AITC Islam Sk.Nurul (Haji)
BJPBJPManmatha Bachar
CPM CPM Imtiaz Hossain

Sitting and previous MLAs from Haroa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Haroa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011121HaroaGENJulfikar MollaMAITC76627Imtiaz HossainMCPM75503
200697Haroa(SC)Asim Kumar DasMCPI(M)80322Mrityunjoy MondalMAITC47798
200197Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM78749Lakshmikanta MandalMINC43489
199697Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM75668Lakshmi Kanta MondalMINC48726
199197Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan ModalMCPM60638Kumudds Ranan RoyMINC35303
198797Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM49929Lakshi Kanta MondalMINC44049
198297Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM48027Gangadhar PramanickMINC31451
197797Haroa(SC)Kshiti Ranjan MondalMCPM24310Brajendra Nath SarkarMJNP8520
197293Haroa(SC)Gangadhar PramanickMINC21239Jagannath SardarMCPM17935
197193Haroa(SC)Gangadhar PramanickMINC17106Jagannath SarderMCPM13512
196993Haroa(SC)Brajendra Nath SarkarMBAC17477Amalendu Sekhar NaskarMINC14533
196288HaroaGENJehangir KabirMINC16530Abdul MoquidMIND14496
1957174HaroaGENZahangir KabirMINC14052Syed Monsur HabibullahMCPI9073

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency