Track your constituency

Haripal (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Haripal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Haripal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011196HaripalGENBecharam MannaMAITC98146Bharati MukherjeeFCPM76073
2006184HaripalGENBharati MukherjeeFCPI(M)68479Safiul Islam SarkarMAITC49424
2001184HaripalGENKaliprasad BiswasMCPM71724Samiran MitraMAITC50708
1996184HaripalGENKali Prasad BiswasMCPM63998Samiran MitraMINC53091
1991184HaripalGENKali Krasad BiswasMCPM51410Tusar Sinha RoyMINC44328
1987184HaripalGENBalai BanerjeeMCPM54480Tusar Sinha RayMINC36384
1982184HaripalGENBalai BandyopadhyaMCPM44472Chandersekhar BankMICS29509
1977184HaripalGENBalai BandhopadhyayMCPM24204Chandrasekhar BanikMINC10371
1972174HaripalGENChittaranjan BasuMWPI24074Chandra Sekhar BankMINC23131
1971174HaripalGENChittaranjan BoseMWPI22594Adhirkumar GhoseMINC16829
1969174HaripalGENAmales Chadra HazumdarMSSP21594Netai Chadra BandopadhyaMINC17449
1967174HaripalGENA . C . MajumdarMSSP18732S . C . BhattacharyyaMINC16139

Last Updated on May 13, 2016