Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Haldia (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Haldia assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Haldia Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Tapasi Mondal (won by:21493 )
Political Party -

Haldia Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Haldia Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AITC RunnerUpMadhurima Mandal 79837
2016 CPM WinnerTapasi Mondal 101330

List of candidates for Haldia Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Haldia Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Haldia , Constituency No -(209)
Election Date05/05/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITC AITC Madhurima Mandal
BJPBJPPradip Kumar Bijali
CPM CPM Tapasi Mondal
SUCI(C)SUCI(C)Narayan Pramanik
BNPBNPAbhimanyu Mondal
PDSPDSUtpal Dalui

Sitting and previous MLAs from Haldia Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Haldia assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011209Haldia(SC)Seuli SahaFAITC89573Nityananda Bera.MCPM77649

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency