Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Domkal (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Domkal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Domkal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Anisur Rahaman Sarkar (won by:6890)
Political Party -

Domkal Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Domkal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 AITC RunnerUpSoumik Hossain 64813
2016 CPM WinnerAnisur Rahaman Sarkar 71703

List of candidates for Domkal Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of AITMC, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, Independent etc. from the Domkal Assembly Constituency in the West bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Domkal , Constituency No -(75)
Election Date04/21/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AITC AITC Soumik Hossain
BJPBJPNanda Dulal Pal
INCINCAbdur Rahaman Sekh
CPM CPM Anisur Rahaman Sarkar
INDINDAnisur Rahaman Sekh
INDINDAbdur Rahaman Mandal
INDINDNujrul Islam Mandal
INDINDBuddhadev Das
IUMLIUMLJakir Hossain Sekh
MPIMPIDr Nazrul Islam
WPIWPISyed Golam Gaus

Sitting and previous MLAs from Domkal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Domkal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201175DomkalGENAnisur RahamanMCPM26277A.B.BiswasMINC17092
200660DomkalGENAnisur RahamanMCPI(M)21223Mahammad Abdul BariMCPM20988
200160DomkalGENAnisur Rahaman SarkarMCPM17338Maidul Isiam KhondakarMIND12078
199660DomkalGENAnisur RahamanMCPM22299Md Abdul BariMCPM21668
199160DomkalGENAnesur RahamanMCPM33084Ekramul Haque BiswasMINC18240
198760DomkalGENAbdul Bari MahammadMCPM51987A.K.M. Hazekul AlamMMUL41915
198260DomkalGENMd. Abdul BariMCPM58472Ekramul Hoque BiswasMINC48296
197760DomkalGENMd. Abdul BariMCPM67535Sarker Mokter HossainMINC42920
197255DomkalGENBiswas Ekramul HaqueMINC77736Sadeque RezaMINC62896
197155DomkalGENMd. Abdul BariMCPM78151Rejaul Karim (Manik)MINC65042
196955DomkalGENBiswas Ekram-Ul - HaqueMINC86079Rejaul Karim (Manik)MINC76485
196755DomkalGENM.A.BariFCPM81812Soumik HossainMINC78737

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency