Track your constituency

Chanditala (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chanditala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chanditala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011194ChanditalaGENSwati KhandokerFAITC86394Azim Ali Md SkMCPM69474
2006178ChanditalaGENBhaktaram PanMCPI(M)83078Swati KhandokerFAITC68309
2001178ChanditalaGENBhaktaram PanMCPM70499Amit MitraMAITC69663
1998By PollsChanditalaGEN?Bhakta Ram Pan MAGP72610Amit Mitra MWBTC 57091
1996178ChanditalaGENAkbor Ali KhandokerMINC57171Ghosh MalinM CPM70376
1991178ChanditalaGENMalin GhoshMCPM57686Akbar Ali KhandakarMINC48306
1987178ChanditalaGENGhosh MalinMCPM55543Ali Hossain JamadarMINC40447
1982178ChanditalaGENMalin GhoseMCPM47466Nisith KamalMINC32137
1977178ChanditalaGENMalin GhoshMCPM37243Sekh Abdur RahimMJNP9520
1972168ChanditalaGENSafiullaMINC21978Kazi SafiullaMCPM18561
1971168ChanditalaGENKaji SafiullaMCPM16562Sk Sahadat AliMINC6807
1969168ChanditalaGENMohamed Abdul LatifMIND30500Ahibhusan ChattopadhyayMINC14206
1967168ChanditalaGENM . A . LatifMIND17317S . S . BukhshMINC12187
1962152ChanditalaGENKanai Lall DeyMINC21204Mohamad Abdul LatifMCPI20919

Last Updated on May 13, 2016