Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Uttarakhand General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2014

List of Parliamentary Constituencies in Uttarakhand

PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Tehri Garhwal4Nainital Udhamsingh Nagar
3Almora (SC) 

Uttarakhand has five parliamentary constituencies, of which Almora is reserved for Scheduled Caste candidates. There are no constituencies reserved for ST candidates.

Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)5
Total 5
Party NameSeats
Indian National Congress (INC)5
Total 5
Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)3
Indian National Congress (INC)1
Samajwadi Party (SP)1
Total 5
PCs and ACs Elections Results of Uttarakhand
Tehri Garhwal Garhwal
Almora SC Nainital Udhamsingh Nagar

Lok Sabha Members from Uttarakhand

The table below shows the List of Winning candidates from all Lok Sabha seats of Uttarakhand for the year 2014.

Uttarakhand Results 2014 - List of Winning Candidates in Lok Sabha Election

No query found

Last Updated on February 24, 2015

Track your constituency

ConstituencyStatusCandidate NamePartyVotes