Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Rudrapur (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Rudrapur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Rudrapur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajkumar Thukral (won by:24771)
Political Party -

Rudrapur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Rudrapur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRajkumar Thukral 68754
2017 INC RunnerUpTilak Raj Behar 43983

List of candidates for Rudrapur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Rudrapur Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Rudrapur , Constituency No -(66)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPJaswant Singh
BJP BJP Rajkumar Thukral
INC INC Tilak Raj Behar
INDINDKailash Chandra
INDINDManpreet Singh
INDINDSurendra Upadhyay
INDINDSanjay Sahni
INDINDHiman Singh Negi
RLDRLDSurendra Singhal
SPSPVinod Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rudrapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rudrapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201266RudrapurGENRaj Kumar ThukralMBJP37291Tilak Raj BeharMINC33337

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency