Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Mussoorie (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Mussoorie assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Mussoorie Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ganesh Joshi (won by: 12077)
Political Party -

Mussoorie Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Mussoorie Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerGanesh Joshi 41322
2017 INC RunnerUpGodawari Thapli 29245

List of candidates for Mussoorie Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Mussoorie Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Mussoorie , Constituency No -(22)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAshok Panwar
BJP BJP Ganesh Joshi
INC INC Godawari Thapli
INDINDCarol Alick Rogers
INDINDYeshveer Arya
INDINDRajkumar Jaiswal
INDINDSarika Pradhan
INDINDSushil Kumar Malhotra
INDINDSanjay Kundaliya
UKKDUKKDJai Prakash Upadhyay
UKKD(D)UKKD(D)Aniruddha Sharma
UKPPUKPPGyanveer Tyagi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mussoorie Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mussoorie assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201222MussoorieGENGanesh JoshiMBJP28097Jot Singh GunsolaMINC18321
200716MussoorieGENJot Singh GunsolaMINC11770Sahdev Singh PundirMBJP10632
200216MussoorieGENJot SinghMINC14384Narayan SinghMBJP8041

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency