Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kichha (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kichha assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kichha Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajesh Shukla (won by: 2127)
Political Party -

Kichha Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kichha Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRajesh Shukla 40363
2017 INC RunnerUpHarish Rawat 38236

List of candidates for Kichha Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Kichha Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kichha , Constituency No -(67)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRajesh Pratap Singh
BJP BJP Rajesh Shukla
INC INC Harish Rawat
INDINDAnil Kumar Sharma
INDINDMohd. Jalees
INDINDSanjay Grover
SPSPSanjay Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kichha Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kichha assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201267KichhaGENRajesh ShuklaMBJP33388Sarwar Yar KhanMINC25162

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency