Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Jhabrera (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Jhabrera assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Jhabrera Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Desraj Karanwal (won by:2253)
Political Party -

Jhabrera Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Jhabrera Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerDesraj Karanwal 32146
2017 INC RunnerUpRajpal Singh 29893

List of candidates for Jhabrera Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Jhabrera Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Jhabrera , Constituency No -(29)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBhagavat Singh
BJP BJP Desraj Karanwal
INC INC Rajpal Singh
INDINDKomal Rani
RLDRLDAtar Singh
SHSSHSHav. Harpal Singh
Bharat Kaumi DalBharat Kaumi DalTejpal Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhabrera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhabrera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201229Jhabrera(SC)Hari DassMBSP22781RajpalMINC18972

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency