Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Hardwar (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Hardwar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Hardwar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Madan Kaushik (won by: 35927)
Political Party -

Hardwar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Hardwar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerMadan Kaushik 61742
2017 INC RunnerUpBrahmswroop Brahmchari 25815

List of candidates for Hardwar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Hardwar Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Hardwar , Constituency No -(25)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAnju Mittal
BJP BJP Madan Kaushik
INC INC Brahmswroop Brahmchari
INDINDManoj Kumar Sharma
INDINDRavish Bhatija
INDINDRajkumar Aggrwal
INDINDVijay Laxmi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hardwar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hardwar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201225HardwarGENMadan KaushikMBJP42297Satpal BrahamchariMINC33677
200726HardwarGENMadan KaushikMBJP45093Ambrish KumarMSP16453
200226HardwarGENMadan KaushikMBJP18962Paras Kumar JainMINC15970

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency