Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bhimtal (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bhimtal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bhimtal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ram Singh Kaira (won by: 3446)
Political Party -

Bhimtal Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bhimtal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpGovind Singh Bisht 15432
2017 IND WinnerRam Singh Kaira 18878

List of candidates for Bhimtal Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Bhimtal Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bhimtal , Constituency No -(57)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPTara Datt Pandey
BJP BJP Govind Singh Bisht
INCINCDan Singh Bhandari
INDINDKrishnanand Kandpal
INDINDGovind Singh Bisht
IND IND Ram Singh Kaira
INDINDSuhail Ahmad
UKKDUKKDNaveen Chandra
LSP(S)LSP(S)Kamal Pathak

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhimtal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhimtal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201257BhimtalGENDan Singh BhandariMBJP21494Mohan PalMBSP15051

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency