Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bhagwanpur (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Bhagwanpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Bhagwanpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Mamta Rakesh (won by:2513)
Political Party -

Bhagwanpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bhagwanpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpSubodh Rakesh 42369
2017 INC WinnerMamta Rakesh 44882

List of candidates for Bhagwanpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Bhagwanpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Bhagwanpur , Constituency No -(28)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRam Kumar Rana
BJP BJP Subodh Rakesh
INC INC Mamta Rakesh
INDINDAdesh Kumar
INDINDPrem Singh
UKKDUKKDBishamber Singh
BMPBMPSurendra Kumar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhagwanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhagwanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201528Bhagwanpur(SC)Mamta RakeshFINC29647Rajpal SinghMBJP17341
201228Bhagwanpur(SC)Surendra RakeshMBSP36828Satyapal SinghMINC30047
200719Bhagwanpur(SC)Surendra RakeshMBSP27776ChandrasekharMBJP23643
200219Bhagwanpur(SC)ChandrasekherMBJP15875Surendra RakeshMIND12527

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency