Who, according to you, should be the BJP's CM candidate for UP elections 2017?
News at a Glance
Priyanka Set to Campaign for UP Assembly Polls 2017 from July 29 | Sheila Dikshit announced as UP CM candidate from Congress for UP Elections 2017 | BSP Rebel R.K. Chaudhary To Hold 'Grand Rally' on July 26 | Babbar Selected Congress President of Uttar Pradesh


Uttar Pradesh infographics banner

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Uttar Pradesh (UP)

Arun Singhal
The Chief Electoral Officer of Uttar Pradesh
E-mail Address
0522 - 2611226

Chief Electoral Officer & Principal Secretary Election Department
Uttar Pradesh IV Floor
Vikas Bhawan, Hazratganj, Lucknow- 226001
Fax :0522-2614193, 2230073, 2610262
Toll Free No :1950
Website :http://ceouttarpradesh.nic.in/

Last Updated on July 27, 2016

Chief Electoral Officers
CEO Andhra PradeshCEO HaryanaCEO ManipurCEO Rajasthan
CEO Arunachal PradeshCEO Himacahal PradeshCEO MeghalayaCEO Sikkim
CEO AssamCEO Jammu and KashmirCEO MizoramCEO Tamil Nadu
CEO BiharCEO JharkhandCEO NagalandCEO Telangana
CEO ChhattisgarhCEO KarnatakaCEO OrissaCEO Tripura
CEO DelhiCEO KeralaCEO PunjabCEO Uttarakhand
CEO GoaCEO Madhya PradeshCEO PondicherryCEO West Bengal
CEO GujaratCEO Maharashtra 
Track your constituency