Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Akhilesh is Emerging Star of Politics, We All are Like a Family: Shatrughan Sinha

Kalyanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kalyanpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kalyanpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Nilima Katiyar (won by:23342)
Political Party -

Kalyanpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kalyanpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerNilima Katiyar 86620
2017 SP RunnerUpSatish Kumar Nigam 63278

List of candidates for Kalyanpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Kalyanpur Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kalyanpur , Constituency No -(211)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDeepu Kumar
BJP BJP Nilima Katiyar
INDINDDheeraj Ku Gupta
SHSSHSShri Kuldeep Singh Chauhan
SP SP Satish Kumar Nigam
SUCI(C)SUCI(C)Shri Dharmdev
Aadhi Aabadi PartyAadhi Aabadi PartyShri Deepak
PBIPBIRam Pratap
Bhartiya Insan PartyBhartiya Insan PartyShrimati Vijay Laxmi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalyanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalyanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012211KalyanpurGENSatish Kumar NigamMSP44789Prem Lata KatiyarFBJP42406
2007276KalyanpurGENPrem Lata KatiyarFBJP42349Nirmal TewariMBSP41675
2002276KalyanpurGENPrem Lata KatiyarFBJP50521Alok MishraMINC42359
1996292KalyanpurGENPrem Lata KatiyarFBJP73861Ram Ji TripathiMINC43245
1993292KalyanpurGENPrem Lata KatiyarFBJP67395Ragendra SwaroopMINC31644
1991292KalyanpurGENPrem Lata KatiyarFBJP45958Ragendra SwaroopMINC21206
1989292KalyanpurGENBhoodhar Narain MisraMJD32910Prem Lata KatiyarFBJP29300
1985292KalyanpurGENR.N.PathakMINC28674Prem Lata KatiyarFBJP10318
1980292KalyanpurGENRam Narain PathakMINC(I)23202Pushpa TalwarFBJP15235
1977292KalyanpurGENPushpa TalwarFJNP27446Ram Narain PathakMINC18053
1974292KalyanpurGENRam Narain PathakMINC27258Gopal KrishenMBJS12088
1969297KalyanpurGENKrishna BajpaiMBKD18582S . G . DattaMINC18476

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency