Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Barauli (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barauli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barauli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201272BarauliGENDalveer SinghMRLD80440Thakur Jayveer SinghMBSP68417
2007360BarauliGENTha Jaiveer SinghMBSP49028Dalvir SinghMRLD44327
2002360BarauliGENThakur Jaivir SinghMBSP52231Dalvir SinghMRLD41737
1996376BarauliGENDal Vir SinghMINC44549Munish GaurMBJP42920
1993376BarauliGENMuneesh GaurMBJP36223Dalveer Singh S/O Jaipal SinghMJD27633
1991376BarauliGENDalvir SinghMJD39523Yespal Singh ChauhanMBJP23139
1989376BarauliGENSurendra Singh ChauhanMINC27842Dalveer SinghMIND20172
1985376BarauliGENSurendra SinghMINC26731Surendra Pal SlinghMJNP12272
1980376BarauliGENSurendra SinghMINC(I)20922Nar Singh Pal SinghMJNP(SC)14247
1977376BarauliGENSangram SinghMJNP28915Surendra SinghMINC15261
1974376BarauliGENSurendra SinghMINC24338Sangram SinghMBKD19627

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency