Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Arya Nagar (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Arya-nagar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Arya-nagar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Amitabh Bajpai (won by:5723)
Political Party -

Arya Nagar Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Arya Nagar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpSalil Vishnoi 65270
2017 SP WinnerAmitabh Bajpai 70993

List of candidates for Arya Nagar Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, SP, BSP, Congress, RLD, independent etc. candidates from the Arya Nagar Assembly Constituency in the Uttar pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Arya Nagar , Constituency No -(214)
Election Date19/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Salil Vishnoi
INCINCPramod Kumar Jaiswal
INDINDChaman Kumar
INDINDTriloki Nath
INDINDSunder Kashyap
SP SP Amitabh Bajpai
BMPBMPKishan Lal

Sitting and previous MLAs from Arya Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Arya Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2012214Arya NagarGENSalil VishnoiMBJP51200Jitendra Bahadur SinghMSP35789
2007271Arya NagarGENIrfan SolankiMSP36376Harish MatrejaMBJP13173
2002271Arya NagarGENHaji Mushtaq SolankiMSP46448Anant Mishra AntuMBJP19132
1996287Arya NagarGENMushtaq SolankiMSP39531Satya Deo PachauriMBJP36969
1993287Arya NagarGENMahesh ChandraMBSP45981Satya Deo PachauriMBJP40913
1991287Arya NagarGENSatya Deo PachauriMBJP29964Mohammad SulemanMIML19859
1989287Arya NagarGENReshma ArifFJD14250Mohammad SulemanMMUL13811
1985287Arya NagarGENHafiz Mohammad UmarMINC19918Surendra NathMBJP12056
1980287Arya NagarGENAbdul Rahman Khan NashtarMINC(I)21517Akhtar Husain AkhtarMINC(U)10721
1977287Arya NagarGENBabu BadreMJNP26641Andul Rahman Khan NashtarMINC19779
1974287Arya NagarGENAbdul Rehman Khan NashtareMINC29039Surendra NathMBJS15620
1969292Arya Nagar(SC)Shiv LalMINC13516Munshi Lal DohareyMBJS11766
1967292Arya Nagar(SC)J.JatavMINC19218M.L.DohreMBJS14244

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency