Track your constituency

Agra North (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Agra North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Agra North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201289Agra NorthGENJagan Prasad GargMBJP68401Rajesh Kumar AgrawalMBSP45045
2007342Agra EastGENJagan Prashad GargMBJP31200Sarv Prakash Kapoor Urf Shauki BhaiMBSP22937
2002342Agra EastGENJagan Prasad GargMBJP30515Govind AgrawalMINC17766
1998By PollsAgra EastGENJagan Prasad Garg MAGP34586Govind Agarwal MINC29814
1996358Agra EastGENSatya Prakash VikalMBJP42533Banke Bihari AgerwalMINC23279
1993358Agra EastGENSatya Prakash VikalMBJP48055Om Prakash JindalMINC24299
1991358Agra EastGENSatya Prakash VikalMBJP46337Om Prakash Jindal S/O Chhaju RamMINC21787
1989358Agra EastGENSatya Prakash VikalMBJP39626Satish Chand GuptaMINC25123
1985358Agra EastGENSatya Prakash VikalMBJP24409Satish ChandMINC24264
1980358Agra EastGENOm Prakash JindalMINC(I)25240Satya Prakash VikalMBJP20894
1977358Agra EastGENSurendra Kumar Kalra (Sindhu)MINC25472Dr. Prakash Narain GuptaMJNP24916
1974358Agra EastGENPrakash Narain GuptaMINC28874Agrawal Satya Prakash VikalMBJS25723
1969361Agra EastGENPrakash Narain GuptaMINC23358Agarwal BalojiMSSP17340
1967361Agra EastGENR.S.AgrawalMBJS18667Dr.P.N.GuptaMINC14217
195192Agra City NorthGENBaboo Lal MitalMINC25612Kanhaiya LalMBJS9000

Last Updated on March 11, 2017