Track your constituency

Simna (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Simna News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More
February 28, 2018 12:13 PM
If Tripura exit polls are to be believed, then BJP is highly likely to dethrone the Left Front in Tripura. The other two northeastern states, such a..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Simna Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
20131Simna(ST)Pranab DebbarmaMCPM17063Rabindra DebbarmaMINPT13244
20081Simna(ST)Pranab DebbarmaMCPM14439Rabindra DebbarmaMINPT11108
20031Simna(ST)Pranab Debbarma MCPM10686Rabindra DebbarmaMINPT9666
19981Simna(ST)Pranab Debbarma MCPM9641Rabindra DebbarmaMTUJS8104
19931Simna(ST)Pranab Deb Barma MCPM12156Rabindra DebbarmaMTJS6274
19881Simna(ST)Abhiram Deb Barma MCPM10318Rabindra DebbarmaMTUS6605
19831Simna(ST)Abhiram Deb Barma MCPM9206Kripa Rani DebbarmaFTUS4828
19771Simna(ST)Abhiram Deb BarmaMCPM6800Maharajkumar Sahadev Bikram Kishore Dev BarmanMJNP2739
19721Simna(ST)Bhadramani DebbarmaMCPM4594S. B. Kishore DebbarmanMINC3656

Last Updated on Feb 13, 2014