Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Chandipur (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Chandipur News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:17 PM
Manik Sarkar, who has been ruling Tripura for decades, has to now leave his seat as the ruling CPM could not manage a majority. The CM has described..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Chandipur Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201352ChandipurGENTapan ChakrabartiMCPM21009Nirmalendu DebMINC13380
200852ChandipurGENTapan ChakrabortyMCPM17565Rudrendu BhattacharjeeMINC11531
200352ChandipurGENTapan Chakrabarty MCPM14010Debasish SenMINC10277
199852ChandipurGENBaidyanath Majumder MCPM12553Debasish SenMINC8630
199352ChandipurGENBaijyanath Majumdar MCPM12656Nirode Baran DasMINC7662
198852ChandipurGENBaidyanath Majumdar MCPM10128Debasish Sen (Babu)MINC8516
198352ChandipurGENBaidyanath Mazumder MCPM9066Birajit SinhaMINC7398
197752ChandipurGENBaidyanath MajumderMCPM9197Manindralal BhowmikMINC3260
197251ChandipurGENManindra Lal BhowmikMINC3418Baidya Nath MajumderMCPM3138

Last Updated on August 28, 2014

Track your constituency