Track your constituency

Telangana Lok Sabha Exit Poll 2019

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

Click Here to See Phase 7 Lok Sabha Election 2019 Updates

Click Here to See Latest Opinion Poll for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Telangana Exit Poll 2019

TelanganaTIMES NOW - VMR12014 (TRS+AIMIM + Others)
TelanganaIndia TV-CNX02150
TelanganaToday's Chanakya(1 +/- 1)(1 +/- 1)(14 +/- 2)(1 +/- 1)
TelanganaRepublicTV - C Voter11150
TelanganaRepublic Bharat - Jan Ki Baat1115-160
TelanganaNews Nation0015-1700-02
TelanganaIndia Today-Axis1-31-310-120
TelanganaChintamani - 5 Dots10160

Looking for Latest Exit Polls? Need to compare Exit polls of different news channels?

Stay tuned to for Latest Updates on Exit Polls/ Opinion Polls

Remember the Date - 19th May 2019 - 6 P.M.

Opinion polls are the reflection of the voter's sentiments and different agencies are using different methodologies and sample size to modulate the opinion poll results. provides a neutral opinion poll/Exit poll after doing the analysis of different media channels

Winning 11 of the 17 Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies in the state in 2014, the K Chandrashekar Rao-led Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) has set an ambitious target of securing 16 seats this time in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. In 2014, while the Congress won two seats, the BJP secured a single seat.

But this time, these two parties will look to not only retain their respective constituencies but increase their tally.

Last Updated on May 20, 2019