Track your constituency

Wyra (ST) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Wyra Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wyra 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
115WyraLAVUDYA RAMULUIndependent52650
115WyraBANOTH MADAN LALTelangana Rashtra Samithi50637
115WyraBANOTH VIJAYACommunist Party of India32757
115WyraBHUKYA VEERABHADRAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)11373
115WyraVARSA RAMULUIndependent2588
115WyraKISHAN BANOTHBahujan Samaj Party1100
115WyraRESHMA BAI BHUKYABharatiya Janata Party1025
115WyraHALAVATH RAMARAOPyramid Party of India996
115WyraGUGULOTH THAVURYAIndependent897
115WyraMALOTHU MANGILAL NAIKIndependent629
115WyraLAKAVATH NAGESWARA RAOBahujan Mukti Party321
115WyraJARPULA PRASAD NAIKIndependent257
115WyraBANOTH MANGILAL NAYAKIndependent254
115WyraNone of the AboveNone of the Above2360

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wyra (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wyra (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018115Wyra-LAVUDYA RAMULU-Independent52650BANOTH MADAN LAL-Telangana Rashtra Samithi50637
2014115Wyra(ST)Banoth Madan LalMaleYSRC59318Banoth BalajiMaleTDP48735
2009115Wyra(ST)Chandravathi BanothFCPI53090Dr. Bhukya Ramachandra NayakMINC39464

Last Updated on December 12, 2018