Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Vemulawada (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Vemulawada Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Vemulawada Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Vemulawada , Constituency No -(28)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGaddam Ravinder Reddy
AAPAAPAreddy Sridhar Reddy
BJP BJP Aadi Srinivas
INCINCBomma Venkateshwar
INDINDCheekoti Varun Kumar Gupta
INDINDNaagula Narendhar
TRS  TRS Ramesh Chennamaneni
BCUFBCUFMarwadi Sudarshan
YSRCPYSRCPMusku Venkat Reddy
Mahajana Socialist PartyMahajana Socialist PartyA. Rajalingaiah

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vemulawada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vemulawada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201428VemulawadaGENRamesh ChennamaneniMaleTRS58414Aadi SrinivasMaleBJP53146
2010By PollsVemulawadaGENRamesh ChennamaneniMTRS79146A. SrinivasMINC28695
200928VemulawadaGENRamesh Chennamaneni MTDP36601Aadi SrinivasMINC34780

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency