z Thungathurthy Elections Results 2018, Current MLA, Candidate List of Assembly Elections in Thungathurthy, Telangana
Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Thungathurthy (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Thungathurthy Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Thungathurthy Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Thungathurthy , Constituency No -(96)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPotharaju Venkateshwarlu
LSPLSPPuduri Srinivas Rao

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thungathurthy (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thungathurthy (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201496Thungathurthy(SC)Gadari Kishore KumarMaleTRS64382Addanki DayakarMaleINC62003
200996Thungathurthy(SC)Mothukupally NarsimhuluMTDP80888Gudipati NarsaiahMINC69025

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency