Track your constituency

Suryapet (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Suryapet Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Suryapet 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
91SuryapetGUNTAKANDLA JAGADISH REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi68650
91SuryapetDAMODAR REDDY RAM REDDYIndian National Congress62683
91SuryapetSANKINENI VENKATESWAR RAOBharatiya Janata Party39240
91SuryapetDONGARI VENUIndependent4871
91SuryapetPERUMALLA VENKANNAIndependent1875
91SuryapetRAPARTHI SRINIVAS GOUDBahujana Left Party684
91SuryapetTAGULLA JANARDHANIndependent625
91SuryapetBOLKA VENKANNABahujan Samaj Party524
91SuryapetBENJARAPU BIKSHAPATHIIndependent424
91SuryapetMARRI NEHEMIAHIndependent380
91SuryapetIBRAHIM SHAIKIndependent362
91SuryapetSUNKARI LITHESHIndependent319
91SuryapetRAMJI VANKUDOTHNationalist Congress Party295
91SuryapetKIRAN VANGAPALLIRepublican Sena261
91SuryapetSAMA VENKAT REDDYIndependent235
91SuryapetPULIGILLA VEERAMALLUSamajwadi Party229
91SuryapetMUPPANI LINGA REDDYIndependent228
91SuryapetSAIDAMMA YERRANAGULAJai Swaraj Party221
91SuryapetAKKENAPALLI ESHWARIndependent196
91SuryapetSAIDULU DEVATHIndependent190
91SuryapetLINGIDI VENKATESWARLUAam Aadmi Party140
91SuryapetTHALARI SATHEESHBahujana Raajyam Party (Phule Ambedkar)113
91SuryapetMARAM VENKAT REDDYIndependent103
91SuryapetPALVAI VANAJAIndia Praja Bandhu Party84
91SuryapetRAMESH PALLETIIndependent80
91SuryapetNone of the AboveNone of the Above820

Sitting and previous MLAs from Suryapet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Suryapet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201891Suryapet-GUNTAKANDLA JAGADISH REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi68650DAMODAR REDDY RAM REDDY-Indian National Congress62683
201491SuryapetGENGuntakandla Jagadish ReddyMaleTRS43554Sankineni Venkateshwer RaoMaleIND41335
200991SuryapetGENR.Damodar ReddyMINC57014Poreddy Chandra Sekhar ReddyMTRS50817
2004284Suryapet(SC)Vedas Venkaiah MINC66679Palvai Rajani Kumari @ Narra Rajani KumariFTDP55161
1999284Suryapet(SC)Dosapati GopalMINC59103Aakarapu SudarshanMTDP49998
1994284Suryapet(SC)Akarapu SudarshanMTDP60913Jannapala YellaiahMINC35815
1989284Suryapet(SC)Akram Sudarshan MTDP52441Eda DevaiahMINC48030
1985284Suryapet(SC)Daida Sundaraiah MTDP45005Anumulapuri ParandhamuluMINC24282
1983284Suryapet(SC)Eda Deviah MIND23581B. M. RajMINC23239
1978284Suryapet(SC)Annumulapuri ParadamuluMINC(I)33095Marapangu MysiahMJNP21693
1972277Suryapet(SC)Yedla GopaiahMINC27961Koka YellaiahMCPM12537
1967277Suryapet(SC)U. MalsoorMCPM27180M. Mysaiah MINC23945
1962289Suryapet(SC)Uppula MalchooruMCPI24028Yedla Gopaiah MINC20915
195776Suryapet(SC)B. Narsimha ReddyMPDF40699Uppala MalsoorMPDF35535

Last Updated on December 12, 2018