Track your constituency

Sircilla (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sircilla Election Results 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sircilla 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
29SircillaKALVAKUNTLA TARAKA RAMA RAOTelangana Rashtra Samithi125213
29SircillaKONDAM KARUNA MAHENDER REDDYIndian National Congress36204
29SircillaAVUNOORI RAMAKANTHBahujan Samaj Party3245
29SircillaMALLUGARI NARSA GOUDUBharatiya Janata Party3243
29SircillaKODURI BALA LINGAMIndependent1922
29SircillaTHAKKALA KIRANRepublican Party of India (A)978
29SircillaBOINPALLY SRINIVASAkhil Bharatiya Desh Bhakt Morcha961
29SircillaALWALA KANAKARAJUIndependent628
29SircillaKARINGULA YADAGIRIJai Swaraj Party472
29SircillaDOSALA CHANDRAMIndia Praja Bandhu Party468
29SircillaKURAPATI RAMESHBahujana Left Party443
29SircillaGOUTA GANESHShiv Sena279
29SircillaCHOUTAPELLI VENUGOPALMarxist Communist Party of India (United)253
29SircillaNone of the AboveNone of the Above2321

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sircilla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sircilla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201829Sircilla-KALVAKUNTLA TARAKA RAMA RAO-Telangana Rashtra Samithi125213KONDAM KARUNA MAHENDER REDDY-Indian National Congress36204
201429SircillaGENK.Tarakarama Rao (Ktr)MaleTRS92135Konduru Ravinder RaoMaleINC39131
2010By PollsSircillaGENK.T RamaraoMTRS87876K.K.Mahender ReddyMINC19657
200929SircillaGENKalvakuntlataraka Rama Rao MTRS36783K.K. Mahender ReddyMIND36612
2004259SircillaGENChennamaneny Rajeshwar Rao MTDP64003Regulapati Papa RaoMTRS46995
1999259SircillaGENRegulapati Papa RaoMINC58638Chennamaneni Rajeshwar RaoMTDP48986
1994259SircillaGENChennamanini Rajeshwar RaoMCPI36154Regulapati Papa RaoMIND31637
1989259SircillaGENN. V. Krishnaiah MIND26430Regulapati Papa RaoMIND25906
1985259SircillaGENCh. Rajeshwar Rao MCPI43664Rudra ShankaraiahMINC20101
1983259SircillaGENVachidi Mohan Reddy MIND27508Regulapati Papa RaoMINC19809
1978259SircillaGENChennamneni Rajeshwar RaoMCPI28685Nagula MallaiahMINC(I)18807
1972254SircillaGENJuvvadi Narsinga RaoMINC25821C. Rajeshwara Rao MCPI23135
1967254SircillaGENC. R. RaoMCPI23525J. N. RaoMINC15193
1962261SircillaGENJuwwadi Narsing RaoMINC15811Gudla LakshminarsiahMIND6703

Last Updated on December 12, 2018