Track your constituency

Sanathnagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Sanathnagar (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
62Sanath NagarTALASANI SRINIVAS YADAVTelangana Rashtra Samithi66464
62Sanath NagarKUNA VENKATESH GOUDTelugu Desam35813
62Sanath NagarBHAWARLAL VARMABharatiya Janata Party14247
62Sanath NagarHARIKAPrajaa Swaraaj Party384
62Sanath NagarS.SANJEEVA CHARYBahujan Samaj Party265
62Sanath NagarDEVENDAR KONNEIndependent200
62Sanath NagarPATLOLLA VENKAT REDDYPyramid Party of India195
62Sanath NagarMOHAMMED NAZEERUDDIN QUADRIAmbedkar National Congress142
62Sanath NagarA.SRINIVASIndependent96
62Sanath NagarPALUVAYI PRAKASA RAOIndependent82
62Sanath NagarG.PUNEEL KIRANJai Swaraj Party81
62Sanath NagarSYED KHADERMajlis Markaz-e-Siyasee Party79
62Sanath NagarASHOK KUMAR MUNIKUNTLABahujana Rashtra Samithi66
62Sanath NagarNANDIPATI VINOD KUMARIndia Praja Bandhu Party57
62Sanath NagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above1464

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanathnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sanathnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201862Sanath Nagar-TALASANI SRINIVAS YADAV-Telangana Rashtra Samithi66464KUNA VENKATESH GOUD-Telugu Desam35813
201462SanathnagarGENTalasani Srinivas YadavMaleTDP56475Dande VithalMaleTRS29014
200962SanathnagarGENMarri Shashidhar ReddyMINC37994T.Padma RaoMTRS29669
2004208SanathnagarGENMarri Shashidhar Reddy MINC51710S. RajeshwarMTDP42164
1999208SanathnagarGENS RajeswarMTDP59568Marri Shashidhar ReddyMINC43537
1994208SanathnagarGENM. Shashidhar Reddy MINC30813Sripati RajeshwarMTDP24651
1989208SanathnagarGENM. Chenna Reddy MINC47988S. RajeshwarMTDP31089
1985208SanathnagarGENS. Rajeshwar MTDP32513P. L. SrinivasMINC23504
1983208SanathnagarGENKatragadda Prasuna FIND32638S. RamdassMINC19470
1978208SanathnagarGENRamdass S.MINC(I)23155Bhaskara Rao N. V.MCPM21393

Last Updated on December 12, 2018