z Pinapaka Elections Results 2014, Current MLA, Candidate List of Assembly Elections in Pinapaka, Telangana
Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Pinapaka (ST) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Pinapaka Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Pinapaka Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Pinapaka , Constituency No -(110)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPChina Bhadraiah. Kaleti
BJPBJPLingaiah Chanda
CPICPIRamesh Tholem
INDINDThati. Surya Kala
INDINDMukthi. Sathyam
INDINDSatyanarayana Komaram
INDINDNarasimha Rao Payam
INDINDSujatha Nitta
INDINDVenkateswarlu Sode
TRS TRS Shankar Naik Nunavath
PPOIPPOIBhukya. Chitti Babu
YSRCP  YSRCP Payam Venkateswarlu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pinapaka (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pinapaka (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014110Pinapaka(ST)Payam VenkateswarluMaleYSRC42475Dr.Shankar. NMaleTRS28410
2009110Pinapaka(ST)Rega Kantha RaoMINC40028Payam VenkateswarluMCPI39679

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency