Track your constituency

Pargi (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Election Result Updates 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

No query found

Pargi (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
54PARGIK.MAHESH REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi83467
54PARGIT. RAM MOHAN REDDYIndian National Congress67626
54PARGIK.MALLESHAMSamajwadi Forward Bloc8694
54PARGIK.PRAHALAD RAOBharatiya Janata Party6739
54PARGIAMIR ASLAM AHMED KHANLoktantrik Sarvjan Samaj Party1524
54PARGIP.RAMANNATelangana Inti Party1506
54PARGINone of the AboveNone of the Above1381

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pargi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pargi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201854Pargi-K.MAHESH REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi83467T. RAM MOHAN REDDY-Indian National Congress67626
201454PargiGENTammannagari Ram Mohan ReddyMaleINC68098Koppula Harishwar ReddyMaleTRS62935
200954PargiGENKoppula Harsihwar ReddyMTDP53099T.Ram Mohan ReddyMIND38655
2004203PargiGENKoppula Harishwar Reddy MTDP59809Kumtom Ram ReddyMTCP52161
1999203PargiGENKoppula Harishwar ReddyMTDP60360Kamatham Ram ReddyMINC51744
1994203PargiGENKoppula Harishwar Reddy MTDP67433Kamatam Ram ReddyMINC32918
1989203PargiGENKamatam Ram Reddy MINC52368Koppula Harishwar ReddyMTDP48179
1985203PargiGENKoppula Harishwa Reddy MTDP53920Ahmed ShareefMINC21408
1983203PargiGENAhmed Shareef (S/O Abdul Gani) MINC25751Koppala Harishwara ReddyMIND25695
1978203PargiGENAhmed ShareefMINC(I)32488K. Ram ReddyMINC23915
1972202PargiGENK. Ram ReddyMINC31007Ananth ReddyMIND18259
1967202PargiGENR. ReddyMIND21087A. ShareefMINC20237
1962224PargiGENM. Rama Deva ReddyMINC16494Kommu Harijana SudershanamMIND9520
195725PargiGENJagan Mohan ReddyMIND10696S. VenkatswamyMINC6174

Last Updated on December 12, 2018