Which party or alliance deserves to win the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections?
News at Glance

Narsampet (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Narsampet assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Narsampet Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Donthi Madhava Reddy (won by:18376 )
Political Party -

Narsampet Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Narsampet Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 IND WinnerDonthi Madhava Reddy 76144
2014 TRS RunnerUpPeddi Sudarshan Reddy 57768

List of candidates for Narsampet Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Narsampet Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Narsampet , Constituency No -(103)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPMupparapu Raju
INCKatthi Venkataswamy
CPMPrabhakar Reddy Gade
INDThotakuri Chinna Raju
IND Donthi Madhava Reddy
INDPulluri Kumara Swamy
INDRamgopal Rao Ennamaneni
TDPPrakash Reddy Revuri
TRS Peddi Sudarshan Reddy
MCPI(U)Ashok Maddikayala
PPOIKurimilla Ramurthy
TSJP Neerati Devender

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narsampet Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Narsampet Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014103NarsampetGENDonthi Madhava ReddyMaleIND76144Peddi Sudarshan ReddyMaleTRS57768
2009103NarsampetGENPrakash Reddy RevuriMTDP75400Donthi Madhava ReddyMINC66777
2004266NarsampetGENKammampati Laxma Reddy MTRS76566Prakash Reddy RevuriMTDP61658
1999266NarsampetGENRevuri Prakasha ReddyMTDP61349Donti Madhava ReddyMINC47764
1994266NarsampetGENPrakash Reddy RevuriMTDP41344Omkar MaddikayalaMMCPI41257
1989266NarsampetGENOmkar Maddikayala MIND44597Janardhan Reddy EpurMINC33502
1985266NarsampetGENOmkar Maddikayala MIND53263Upender Rao MandvaMINC31865
1983266NarsampetGENOmkar Maddikayala MCPM36876Kattiah PindamMINC33301
1978266NarsampetGENOmkar MaddikayalaMCPM35931Ghanta Pratap ReddyMINC14418
1972261NarsampetGENMaudikayala OmkarMCPM33238Pendem Kattaiah MINC30092
1967261NarsampetGENK. S. ReddyMINC23395A. V. RaoMCPM17155
1962277NarsampetGENArshanpalli Venkateshwar RaoMCPI27538Kasarla Sudarshanareddy MINC23120
195768NarsampetGENK. Kanaka RathnammaFINC15707A. Venkateswara Rao MPDF13018

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency