z Narayanpet Elections Results 2018, Current MLA, Candidate List of Assembly Elections in Narayanpet, Telangana
Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Narayanpet (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Narayanpet Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Narayanpet Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Narayanpet , Constituency No -(73)
Election Date30/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRajender Rathod
INCINCKrishna Vamangiri
INDINDAntharam Sridhar Mudiraj
INDINDKothakapu Rathanga Pandu Reddy
INDINDPolepally Vinod Kumar
TDP TDP S Rajender Reddy
TRS TRS K.Shivakumar Reddy
YSRCPYSRCPPesala Jayadeva Reddy

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narayanpet Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narayanpet assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201473NarayanpetGENS.Rajender ReddyMaleTDP40107K.Shivakumar ReddyMaleTRS37837
200973NarayanpetGENYelkoti Yella ReddyMTDP45945SugappaMINC33802

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency